Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Walked in the dealership told Todd what I was looking for he found the truck it was love at first sight and I purchased it very happy great service from start to finish 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Dealt with Mike Tyson and was most pleased. He is honorable, polite and knowledgeable. He made good on everything he promised. I would recommend him and your agency to everyone looking to buy or rent a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Sales are respectful and attentive. Continued communication on a weekly basis regarding the vehicle order placement. All team members were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Gabe Macdonald, sales, and the finance mgr as well as the general Mgr worked together to get me the car that I wanted as well as the price I could afford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I have had a great experience leasing a new 2024 Chevy Equinox with Bill at West Herr. Bill went the extra mile to get me a lease in my budget and took the time to explain everything, including the best options for me. Everyone that I had spoken with throughout the process was very professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and were just amazing. I will be referring everyone I know to West Herr Chevrolet especially to Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I worked with Chris and Austin and they both were very profesdional. I would work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Everything was done as expected. This was my first visit for maintenance. It was the only free visit with the purchase of a new vehicle. All went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Went to west Herr Chevy for warranty work and oil change. They were wonderful very polite and professional. Made me feel like a value customer This was my first visit with my 2024 Trax. I will definitely continue being a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Dan Dettorre and Austin Kelly worked very hard to find me a vehicle to fit my needs. They are very fair and courteous. I wish GM could have supplied the vehicle I needed because these guys are great to work with. I did not get a vehicle through them but I will always give them the first shot as they earned my business even if GM couldn't provide the vehicle I needed. I can say for sure they are a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Bob Thompson was the sales person I worked with.... everything went very well. I bought a 2016 GMC Canyon. I thought the price for a used car was high at 30k but the truck has every thing and was shined-up-nice. Everything is overpriced these days. Anyway, the sale went through and I have been driving it for 3 weeks now and.... I love it! Many thanks to West-Herr and all their employees, especially Bob Thompson. Thank you all! Cliff Kemp Pittsford, NY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very prompt and professional service. Everything was done on time. The waiting room was very clean and allowed me to work easily while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Happy with my purchase.Great to deal with smooth transaction! Sales team is outstanding. Highly Recommended. A +++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Everything worked fine except 10 months to wait for truck salesman was good showed me lots of things on truck just have to fix phone problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Solid professionals….attentive to needs and very informative for planning for future services…quick and prompt services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

amazing group of people that work at this dealership. going to buy my cars here from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Great people and no high pressure very pleasant to make a deal with would highly recommend to fry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Casey, was very helpful and took the time to explain all. THANKS SO MUCH.JL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Very professional start to finish. Casey, our sales person, followed thru the entire process. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Tom was and everyone else were great. Had to order my car and he kept me posted every week. Everything went very smoothly and I had my car in 2 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Austin Kelly was very thorough and pleasant to work with. He is now my new sales guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Everyone was really awesome and helpful. I would definitely go through any of the West Herr dealerships again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Had a great experience with Jordan at West Herr Chevy. That was after a bad experience with another local Chevy dealer. Jordan worked hard to find the truck I wanted. Deal went very fast and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Went Above and beyond in helping attain a new vehicle after an accident that left me without a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Great service and follow up. Friendly and helpful when you need expert advice. Will recommend to family and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Clean , friendly , very knowledgeable about your vehicle, courteous , explain everything that's being performed and why

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Fantastic company. Salesman Jordan was excellent. Will do business again. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I had made this appt. primarily to get my car inspected-when I rec'd coupon for lower price -I also did oil change and rotated tires. everything was done . and I waited in the lounge-which was very comfortable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Casey worked very hard at finding me the perfect used vehicle with the right mileage at the right price. I have never had a good experience buying a car until now. It was a true pleasure working with him. I have highly recommended him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

I didn’t feel pressured at any time. The salesmen answered all my questions. He was polite, friendly and fulfilled all my needs, buying my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Every thing was good and done with me in mind. I am pleased with the Trax I chose and enjoying it very much.I would tell friends to go to West Her to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Excellent value given for trade in. Very nice dealership showroom. Rather low pressure sales and financing. Were able to get the vehicle I wanted easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

I'd love to thank Ahmet Bektas at west Herr Chevy first off I called and spoke with a representative not even 5 minutes of me speaking to her she sends me over to Ahmet it was almost even closing time he was very professional I told him what I was looking for and I told him I was going through another location that wasn't really giving me options but let me say that this man went in hard he gave me so many within minutes I told him what I wanted made sure I had the best protection plan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

I had a good experience with Jason k, he made sure the car I picked was in top shape before leaving the store. Would recommend West Herr to family or friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

They tried to please me in every way. Casey and Chris worked hard and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

It appears to be a pretty good dealership. The sales person was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

This was a very good buying experience. I highly recommend the West Herr dealer ship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Had very good service from Jordan Shaw filled all our needs very pleased. Help very good set us up the way we wanted to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

The whole entire process was a wonderful experience. No stressful salesman breathing down your neck. Jordan was calm and laid back. Let me tell him what I wanted instead the other way around. They have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

We bought a car seven (7) months ago and were very pleased with both the deal and the service. Yesterday, I received a refund check from the dealership with a memo, "Waste tire fee charged in error". Who does that? Very cool!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

There was absolutely no pressure at all. I chose 3 different options to go with and my salesman took the time to go over every thing with me! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Michael Clark was my salesman. He was wonderful to work with. Very Efficient and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

The dealership has always treated me and my wife respect when purchasing or leasing my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

The Job well done thanks to Christian and Alexander. They have Very good communication skills; Timely delivery and service. Dealership Needs customer service transport .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

my service at west herr chevrolet was very very good. Mike provided me everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Great professional service great sales person Mike Clark great General Mgr totally expertise extremely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Great dealership. professional, knowledgeable sales and finance team. Made my buying experience exceptional. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Gene was very helpful in helping me find a car! Would definitely recommend West Herr to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Rochester did my paperwork I picked up my vehicle from East Syracuse Chevrolet in Syracuse NY Rich La doucer from East Syracuse Chevy was spectacular he went above and beyond to make my experience a positive one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Salesman John Nichols was very helpful, professional , knowledgeable and wanted to make sure all our questions were answered. Would buy from him again. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Excellent service! Very nice waiting area with beverages! I liked the detailed report I received on the work that was performed and the current status of the car`s systems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

We recently found ourselves in the position of having to buy a car. Our least favorite purchase !!! We walked into WestHerr Chevrolet and were greeted by Jason Kohlmeier. He did an outstanding job of making us feel comfortable and located a vehicle that met our needs!! We whole heartedly endorse this salesman and the dealership. Thanks Jason!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I never have to worry about being overcharged for their services, because they are a dealership instead of a garage. I was offered a ride to pick up my car when it was done, by Alex, who was in charge of reporting to me while my car was being worked on. He gave me a discount on the total cost as well which was nice. And, he did a "report" for me to read on the work that was done on my car, rather than just a receipt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Hunter LaFountain and the managers were great to work with. I highly recommend the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Austin treated us very well. our daughter Sally Bittner recommended Austin to us. He was kind and knowledgeable, we couldn't have been happier. We have another daughter that purchased a vehicle from West Herr in Buffalo. We will definitely recommend Austin to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Everyone there are so nice they take very good care of customers. Alex and Tom and Mike in service are the best. Not sure if the name of the young man that checked me in for my car service but he was very nice as well. My husband and I keep coming back because of the great service we get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

I had great customer service and they finished my car as fast as they can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

They where awesome to work with.I would go back in heart beat. I will also recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

It was very much appreciated the dealer Jason was the best to communicate with very polite and positive in every way smiles all the time and works with profession Thank you Jason….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I just wanted to thank the team at West Herr for taking care of the recent issue I had with my Infiniti QX80 so promptly and professionally! Rob Scherzi in sales and Michael Salvator in service were a pleasure to work with and I couldn’t be happier with how they handled my dilemma (bad wheel hub). Communication was outstanding, delivery was on-time and, most importantly, without hassle. This isn’t the first time I’ve purchased a vehicle from West Herr and it won’t be the last. Please congratulate Rob and Mike on a job well done! I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

It felt like a very long time for an inspection. Do you under stand this?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I think it was a great experience Casey was really good. I would definitely tell people to come to your dealership. And ask for Casey👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Alex Stone was very helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure working with him and receiving all my rewards and discounts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Very efficient and service employee, Michael, was very thorough, explaining options and alternatives, as well as estimated cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Jerry Nash one of the most fantastic Employees of West Herr automotive dealer . He makes sure your vehicle is serviced and excellent to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Having leased a Chevy Trax for three years, I went to West Herr, formerly O'Connor Chevrolet, to lease another vehicle. I decided to purchase the Trax after talking with both Trinity and Alex. I'm sure that I made the right decision and I am looking forward to many happy years with this Trax. I want to thank Trinity and Alex for their assistance. Both were extremely helpful and encouraging. Thank you again, Trinity and Alex from Carole Day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The service dept. is the main reason for going to the dealership....I am not looking for a vehicle right now...so thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

For anyone looking for a new vehicle I suggest west her Chevy on W. Hemuta Rd. go see my guys they are awesome they will get you in a car I desperately needed a car and my credit is not so good they went to bat for me and made sure that I got financed and had a car love those guys so if you need a car go see Austin Kelly and Thomas Griffith at West her Chevrolet on W. Henrietta Rd. in Henrietta

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review